A Good Memory

Posted: May 25, 2010 in Current
Tags: ,

I had an extraordinary day.  It was filled with surprises from the morning to the night.  My heart and soul was drifting on clouds and I was truly happy.  I was on an extreme high because of a few friends.

A special friend took cupcakes and placed candles on them and told me to make a wish and blow the candles out.  I made my wish… maybe I aimed too high though. Later the night she arranged for us to go out for a tequila or two, where she secretly arranged for a few other close friends to meet up and we obviously didn’t end up having only two tequilas.

I want to say so much more regarding this day, but maybe at a later stage.

Leave a Reply

