Manipulation

Posted: October 20, 2006 in Prior to 2006

This is my topic for tonight.  I have a heavy, bitter, blackened heart tonight and I suppose that my entry tonight won’t be very constructive.

Must on allow oneself to be manipulated?  I thought that answer was obvious.  I thought one would say without a doubt just say ‘No”, but everywhere I look, people get manipulated to become what they are not, thus drowning their own happiness.  I, myself, dig myself that very same grave.  So I am not preaching.  It is merely thoughts.  I manipulated my situation that it cost me dearly.

Leave a Reply

