Trust

Posted: September 7, 2006 in Prior to 2006
Tags:

I have just realised what trust means to me.  If there is any doubt of trust, I will end a friendship or make the end of a relationship.  The question however is:  Is there anyone out there worth trusting?  Is there anyone that knows when to trust someone?  I have this ‘raging’ storm of disappointment that fills my mind these past few days.  Why?

Screw friends, screw love.  That is the way I feel right now.  Today I am more relaxed when I am alone.  No worries of disappointing someone else or being disappointed by them.  There must be something better out there except for this ****.  It is working on my nerves.

I am looking out to buy a little car, and with this furious mood, I am not even excited about it.  Just another day in this screwed up world of ours.

Ok, phase one of my ‘changes’ has been completed.  Now, I will slowly enter phase two.  And who knows, if all goes well, it will be over before anyone will notice it.  Good riddance they say… Good Riddance to Bad Rubbish.

Leave a Reply

