Fate

Posted: July 21, 2006 in Prior to 2006

A while back I mentioned that I am breaking some contact with a special friend.  I can feel the distance become more and more.  One can create your own fate.  Believe it or not.  I am not sure if you can change, edit or modify destiny, but fate I think you can.  I paved my route of fate; I created a situation; I forced everyone involved into that hole.  I steered fate in such a way, it couldn’t change direction.  The silence us eating me up inside.  I feel guilt; I feel sorrow;  I feel ashamed.  No-one else to blame or point fingers at but myself.

Leave a Reply

