Untitled

Posted: June 14, 2006 in Prior to 2006

It has been a while since I added any thoughts to this document.  I even stopped my challenge to read the Bible and pray more frequently.  I am going to try again… ‘Take Two’ as the saying goes.  I do hope that this time will be more permanent than my first attempt.

Furthermore, I think of suicide almost on a daily basis now and I am going to try to get that out of my head as well.  It is not that I am planning anything, but the whole argument of ‘it’s a way out’ plays in my head.

I just don’t know anymore.

I just realised something tonight, or this morning rather, but a good piece of guitar play always brings tears to my eyes.  I can’t stop it nor do I know why.  But the sound of a guitar solo, sets my mind into a state where I go deep in thought and a tear will roll down my face.  It takes me to a place I can’t possibly try to describe.

Leave a Reply

