Family

Posted: June 7, 2006 in Prior to 2006

My family life is falling apart.  To be honest, I don’t think I fit in with our family tree.  I am seen just as an extension to it.  Ask the parents and most of them will deny it.  I am just very certain that I do not fit here.  And not because of my mother or sister.  They have been great to me.  I could try to explain but I will not find the correct words to explain it properly.  Let’s just say I don’t think I fit their profile.  Me being around them at this present time makes it extremely hard for them.  I threw their lives upside down the last few years.  I am at this point where I wish to ‘disappear’ to turn their lives to normal.

Will I ever have a family of my own? I wish I knew the answer to that.  At this very moment I doubt I will ever be able to keep a family together, and yet, that is what I always wanted – a family of my own.

Will my life lead anywhere?

Leave a Reply

