Feelings

Posted: September 1, 2005 in Prior to 2006
Tags:

Yes, my last few entries weren’t positive.  I do not feel any positive energy at present so I will not pretend and enter such things.  I do not feel love.  I do not feel the power or urge to care.  I do not feel family bands.  I feel anger.  I do not have any regrets feeling this way.

I feel hate.  I feel pain.  I feel death.

My source of power is dying on me and I don’t care.  My family is fading on me and I don’t mind.  My soul is thrashed and I wonder… what will become?

This is the life as I know it.  This is my state of mind.  This is my chaotic existence.  Where to go from here?

Leave a Reply

