Mindless

Posted: March 1, 2005 in Prior to 2006
Tags:

I wanted to convert this to a type of diary for 2005, but I have skipped quite a few days.  So much for that idea.  I think it should just stay a blog.  I will try to keep this blog updated more regularly though.  My life has become a routine once again.  I need to change that.  I am tired of this routine.  It is breaking my spirit.  Is it possible to have a constructive and rectifying routine?  If there is such a thing, I wish I could get my hands on that!  My mindset has gone astray; my mind has gone AWOL; my soul has become restless; my body taking the pounding!

Leave a Reply

