Wishing Well

Posted: January 1, 2005 in Prior to 2006

I have not touched this blog for some time.  To be honest, I don’t think I have touched this blog for a month or even much longer.  I had a lot of anger.  I think my brain is frying as if you put it on ‘High’ in a microwave.  I have been thinking of stuff I should not.  I am not going to mention what I am thinking about.  All I will say about it is that it is not constructive at all.

Eventually my headache resided and I am somewhat capable to sit in front of a PC again.  I feel uncomfortable though.  It is hot and humid.  Just like the fans… nothing works out, or doesn’t work properly or not working at all.  I had so much ideas and stuff I wanted to do, and now I don’t really care.  I just want this year to pass quickly.  I know I wish my life away… it is all I have!

Leave a Reply

