Part From Here

Posted: July 1, 2004 in Prior to 2006
Tags:

I wanted to part from this piece of yard… tonight I ask myself what will be different on the flip side.  I meet people; they get close; they part; then I am where I am now.  Argh, I just need a break from this!  I just want a holiday with someone where I can be myself and smile for real.

With that, I ponder if I must stop looking for love; be a bachelor, since I always fail with relationships.  End up being a bachelor.

I don’t know; I really don’t know.

Leave a Reply

