Thoughtful Insomnia

Posted: January 1, 2004 in Prior to 2006
Tags:

Well, after that ‘can’t-keep-my-mouth-shut session’, I had a good rest.  And guess what? I am in a really lovable mood. *laugh my ass off*

So weird!  Enjoy it while it last I suppose.  I think I need more sleep.  Still very tired.  I slept well, just very little; if that makes any sense at all.  I wonder what the next topic I will ponder about and enter here.

*ponder*

It is just after midnight again, and my mind is bombarded with thoughts.  I will not go into details though.  Maybe some things are better left unsaid.  All I can say is it is a whole lot of pain tonight.  A pain that leaves the outer muscles of the upper arms numb and sore.  That is the pain in my heart I feel tonight.  Tomorrow I will feel better or not think about this.  Life goes one; life does not wait; life…

Leave a Reply

