Untitled

Posted: July 1, 2003 in Prior to 2006

It is one of those nights again… I can’t sleep.  I really hate this; it is starting to become a habit.  Well, I actually sat down in front of the PC to see if I can finish my poem, but as I sat down, I went blank.  I really must finish it as it has been taking ages already.  I wrote something like three poems, all done when I couldn’t sleep, and when something happened in my life.  Maybe I must paste them here as well.

*shrugs*

Don’t know about it yet.  I will see how I feel when I see this blog again.

Leave a Reply

