Pain

Posted: September 1, 2001 in Prior to 2006
Tags:

Well, this same lady that have troubles to trust me (and I do not mean to diss her or anything), said that ‘I love pain’, ‘I live for pain’ – physical and mental.  I disagree with that.  However, everywhere I go, I am on the receiving end of it, or dishing it out.  It makes me wonder if the truth lies in what she said.  Even if I ‘love’ pain, I am fed up with it.  Sort of had enough of it to last me a lifetime and beyond. I am tired causing pain and just the same with receiving it.

Leave a Reply

